Mmlim14's Blog

SOP CLE Reflection

Posted on: February 11, 2012

My SOP is different from Jesus’ ministry because when we were there, we did not teach about the Kingdom of God or about the good news, but we were able to help them there in different ways. We spent time with them by helping in their homework and playing games with them. This is a participation in Jesus’ ministry because we are able to help other people even though it is not in the ways that most people think. My joys during the SOP was when I was able to interact with them and playing games with them. My difficulty there was when I did not understand what they were studying and I could not help them.

Leave a Reply

